Implantation

DENTAL IMPLANTATION IN KYIV

In their work, the specialists of the Recodent Clinic use implants from German, Israeli, and South Korea DIO UF (South Korea) – 5000 UAH (discounted price); Alfa Dent (Germany) – UAH 10,000; Bio HORIZONT (USA) – 14000 UAH; SHTRAUMAN (Switzerland) – 18000 UAH

The most popular are Dio implants. This is due to the excellent quality (high-quality titanium alloy) offered at a low price, which guarantees almost 100% implant success.

All implants are installed by the drilling unit of the Swiss company Bien Air, which is the most modern in implantology and has no analogues. It prevents any breaks in the bones and inaccuracies in implanting and therefore minimizes the possibility of implant failure, because these shortcomings of cheaper equipment mainly cause an unsuccessful outcome of the surgery.

Teeth is the only part of the human body that cannot regenerate. The loss of several or even one tooth can cause a violation of the chewing, speech functions, development of diseases of the digestive system. Fortunately, the modern dentistry offers the right solution to this problem – the dental implantation, which is able to restore a beautiful smile to everyone!

Patients who faced the problem of tooth loss and decided to implant teeth, the price of which depend on the type of implant design and their number, may say that the artificial dental crowns used for this procedure, perfectly settle down in the oral cavity. And their excellent fixation gives an absolute feeling of comfort when laughing, talking, and eating; you do not worry that the crown will stagger, shift or move somewhere in the oral cavity.

A patient who faces a difficult choice: implantation or dental prosthetic rehabilitation is always confused. Despite the fact that the bridge seems to be a more familiar and reliable way of restoring, real professionals believe that there is no point in offering dental prosthetic rehabilitation to patients when it is possible to perform a dental implantation procedure, the price of which is naturally higher, however, its benefits are also obvious..

DENTAL IMPLANTATION AT THE RECODENT CLINIC (KYIV) OUTBIDS THE REGULAR PROSTHETIC rehabilitation BECAUSE:

– implants fully return the lost physiological functions to the dental system, prostheses are simply incapable of;

– the implanting can be carried out in the absence of one or several teeth, or complete loss of teeth (anodontia);

– to fix implants, one shall not drill healthy teeth;

– a dental implant restores the aesthetics of the dentition in full;

– during implantation there is no pressure on the gums, so they remain healthy;

– implants can serve a person for more than 20 years, which traditional dentures are simply incapable of, therefore repeated dental prosthetic rehabilitation will cost much more than a single dental implantation, the price of which, although not small, pays twice.

It is also worth to note that implants take very well in the oral cavity. This is explained by the unique properties of titanium, which is absolutely not rejected by the human body, as not perceived as a foreign object.

г.Киев, ул. Дмитриевская, 3/7          Карта проезда

КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО         (067)457-28-56    (099)370-62-50    (073)438-80-86    (044)228-05-29

Имплантация

Имплантация зубов в Киеве

В своей работе специалисты клиники Реко Дент используют импланты немецких, израильских, южнокорейских производителей. Alfa Dent; AlfaBio; Dio; а так же более дорогостоящие Bio HORIZONT и SHTRAUMANN, Konus K3Pro(Германия), Nobel Biokar Replace(США).

Самыми популярными являются импланты Dio.Это обусловлено тем,что при не высокой цене они имеют отличное качество(высококачественный титановый сплав),что гарантирует практически 100%приживаемость.
Все импланты устанавливаются на физиодиспансере швейцарской фирмы Bien Air, который является самым современным в современной имплантологии, не имеющим аналогов. Это позволяет не допустить перерыва кости и не точностей в установке импланта и поэтому сводит к минимуму возможность неприживляемости т.к. именно эти недостатки более дешевого оборудования обуславливают неудачный исход операции

Единственной частью человеческого организма, которая не обладает способностью к самовосстановлению, являются именно зубы. Потеря нескольких или даже одного зуба может стать причиной нарушения жевательных, речевых функций, развития из-за этого заболеваний пищеварительной системы. Благо — современная стоматология предлагает верное решение этой проблемы – имплантацию зубов, которая способна восстановить красивую улыбку каждому!

Пациенты, которые столкнулись с проблемой потери зубов и решились на имплантацию зубов, цены на которую зависят от типа конструкции имплантатов и их количества, могут подтвердить, что искусственные коронки, используемые при проведении этой процедуры, отлично приживаются в полости рта. А их превосходная фиксация дарит абсолютное ощущение комфорта при смехе, разговоре, в процессе приема пищи и не переживать, что коронка будет шататься, сдвинется или вообще куда-то переместится в полости рта.

Пациент, который стоит перед сложным выбором: имплантация и протезирование всегда находится в некой растерянности. Несмотря на то, что мостовидный протез кажется более привычным и надежным способом восстановления зубного ряда, мнение настоящих профессионалов сводится к тому, что нет смысла предлагать пациентам протезирование, когда есть возможность провести процедуру имплантации зубов, цена на которую, естественно в – выше, однако ее преимущества также очевидны.

Имплантация зубов в Киеве в клинике «Реко Дент» (Киев) выгоднее обычного протезирования, потому что:

— импланты целиком и полностью возвращают зубочелюстной системе утраченные физиологические функции, на что протезы просто неспособны;

— процедура имплантации может быть проведена как в случае отсутствия одного ил нескольких зубов, так и полной потери зубов (адентия);

— для крепления имплантатов не требуется обтачивание здоровых зубов;

— зубной имплантат полностью восстанавливает эстетику зубного ряда;

— при имплантации отсутствует какое-либо давление на десна, поэтому они сохраняются здоровыми;

— импланты могут прослужить человеку более 20 лет, на что традиционные протезы просто неспособны, поэтому повторное протезирование обойдется намного дороже, нежели проведение одной процедуры имплантации зубов в Киеве, цена которой хоть и не маленькая, но, как известно – скупой платит дважды.

Немаловажным является тот факт, что импланты очень хорошо приживаются в полости рта. Объясняется это уникальными свойствами титана, который абсолютно не отторгается человеческим организмом, не воспринимается им как инородный предмет.