Surgery

Surgical dentistry is one of the most popular areas. Even the use of advanced technology does not always allow you to save your teeth. However, before a decision on tooth extraction is made, a thorough diagnosis is carried out, all kinds of preserving procedures are carried out. If, according to the indications, there are no other options, then tooth extraction is carried out. Surgical dentistry is now so developed that the procedure is completely painless.

Surgical dentistry – the main indications for tooth extraction

There are many indications for surgical intervention. We highlight the most common problems:

  • severe tooth decay,
  • acute inflammation
  • significant mobility with periodontitis,
  • root break
  • testimony of the orthodontist
  • incorrect tooth positioning.

In all these situations, tooth extraction will be required; surgical dentistry stands out with significant opportunities in this direction. In some situations, doctors perform a surgical operation aimed at removing foci of inflammation, while the tooth remains in place.

Dental Surgery Services from RecoDent Clinic

The following are available at RecoDent Surgical Dentistry Services:

  • Tooth extraction. Last resort, applies only if there is no chance of repairing a damaged tooth. It is carried out under local anesthesia.
  • Removing a wisdom tooth. It is carried out only after the instructions of the doctor who performed the diagnosis. The reasons may be the following – severe pain and improper location. The procedure is complex, it can be carried out both under local and general anesthesia.
  • Treatment of cysts. Surgical dentistry tooth extraction is not always performed. In certain situations, they are limited to removing the neoplasm in the root system. The difficulty is that this is possible at an early stage, but due to the absence of symptoms, such a problem is diagnosed at a late stage. As a result, the surgeon removes everything – a tooth and a cyst.
  • Resection of the apex of the root. Such a procedure is highly effective if the task is to save a damaged tooth. The essence of the operation is that it allows you to surgically remove inflammation, leaving healthy parts intact. Thus, specialists in the future will be able to completely restore the tooth.

Also in the clinic is children’s surgical dentistry. The clinic has a special children’s doctor. He finds an approach to all small patients, carries out tooth extraction quickly and painlessly. The child does not even have time to feel anything.

Surgical dentistry prices for services provided

RecoDent is a high standard in the field of dentistry.
The clinic uses the most modern equipment, medicines, innovative treatment methods. Experienced doctors can easily diagnose any disease and offer the most effective treatment. If it is impossible to restore a tooth with affordable methods, then Kiev surgical dentistry prices for which are the most affordable in the city, is a non-alternative solution. The cost of tooth extraction depends on a number of points: the drugs used, the location of the tooth, the complexity of the operation. Also, other factors can affect the final price, which the doctor will certainly report, but only after diagnosis.

Now the surgical dentistry site allows you to immediately book an appointment at a convenient time, get acquainted with the available services, and get an online consultation. The clinic employs several surgeons. All of them are quite qualified specialists with great experience. All necessary manipulations are carried out at the highest level.

Now surgical dentistry prices are fully consistent with the quality of services provided. However, clinic specialists are primarily trying to save the tooth. Modern methods can cope even with the most advanced diseases. That’s just in some situations, you can not do without removal. Surgeons using the best anesthetics will quickly remove the problem tooth.

г.Киев, ул. Дмитриевская, 3/7 Карта проезда

Хирургия

Стоматология хирургическая – одно из наиболее востребованных направлений. Даже применение передовых технологий не всегда позволяет сохранить зубы. Однако прежде чем будет принято заключение об удалении зуба, осуществляется тщательная диагностика, проводятся всевозможные сохраняющие процедуры. Если по показаниям других вариантов нет, тогда проводится удаление зуба хирургическая стоматология сейчас настолько развита, что процедура полностью безболезненная.

Стоматология хирургическая – основные показания к удалению зуба

Существует множество показаний для осуществления оперативного вмешательства. Выделим наиболее распространенные проблемы:

  • сильное разрушение зуба,
  • острое воспаление,
  • значительная подвижность при периодонтите,
  • разлом корня,
  • показания ортодонта,
  • неправильное расположение зуба.

Во всех этих ситуациях потребуется удаление зубов хирургическая стоматология выделяется значительными возможностями в этом направлении. В некоторых ситуациях врачи проводят хирургическую операцию, нацеленную на удаление очагов воспаления, при этом зуб остается на месте.

Хирургическая стоматология услуги от клиники RecoDent

В RecoDent хирургическая стоматология услуги доступны следующие:

  • Удаление зуба. Крайняя мера, применяется только, если нет шансов восстановить поврежденный зуб. Проводится под местным наркозом.
  • Удаление зуба мудрости. Проводится только после указания врача, который выполнил диагностику. Причины могут быть следующие – сильные боли и некорректное расположение. Процедура сложная, может проводиться как под местным, так и общим наркозом.
  • Лечение кисты. Хирургическая стоматология удаление зубов не всегда проводится. В определенных ситуациях ограничиваются удалением новообразования в корневой системе. Сложность в том, что такое возможно на ранней стадии, но из-за отсутствия симптомов, диагностируется такая проблема уже на поздней стадии. В результате хирург удаляет все – зуб и кисту.
  • Резекция верхушки корня. Подобная процедура выделяется высокой эффективностью, если стоит задача сохранить поврежденный зуб. Суть операции в том, что она позволяет хирургическим методом убрать воспаление, оставив не поврежденным здоровые части. Тем самым специалисты в последующем смогут полностью восстановить зуб.

Также в клинике доступна детская хирургическая стоматология. В клинике работает специальный детский врач. Он находит подход ко всем маленьким пациентам, проводит удаление зуба быстро и безболезненно. Ребенок даже не успеет ничего почувствовать.

Хирургическая стоматология цены на предоставляемые услуги

RecoDent – это высокие стандарты в сфере лечения зубов. В клинике применяется самое современное оборудование, медикаменты, инновационные методы лечения. Опытные врачи с легкостью диагностируют любое заболевание и предлагают наиболее эффективное лечение. Если восстановить зуб доступными методами невозможно, тогда хирургическая стоматология Киев цены на которую наиболее доступные в городе, является безальтернативным решением. Стоимость удаления зуба зависит от ряда моментов: применяемых препаратов, от расположения зуба, сложности операции. Также на итоговую цену могут повлиять и другие факторы, о которых врач обязательно сообщит, но только после диагностики.

Сейчас хирургическая стоматология сайт позволяет сразу записать на прием удобное время, познакомиться с доступными услугами, получить консультацию в режиме онлайн. В клинике работает несколько хирургов. Все они достаточно квалифицированные специалисты, обладающие огромным опытом. Все необходимые манипуляции проводятся на самом высоком уровне.

Сейчас хирургическая стоматология цены полностью соответствуют качеству предоставляемых услуг. Однако специалисты клиники первостепенно стараются спасти зуб. Современные методы позволяют справляться даже с самыми запущенными заболеваниями. Вот только в некоторых ситуациях без удаления не обойтись. Хирурги с применением лучших анестезирующих препаратов быстро удалят проблемный зуб.