Strengthening the gums with plasma-lifting pricks with periodontitis and periodontal disease

A beautiful smile is not only perfectly straight and white teeth, but also completely healthy gums. The difficulty is that many people absolutely do not pay attention to the state of the gums, which leads to the appearance of such dangerous diseases as periodontal disease, gingivitis, periodontitis. Tissue disease causes many inconveniences and leads to complete loss of teeth. Only professional strengthening of the gums Kiev will restore the health of the oral cavity.

Plasmolifting – effective gum strengthening Kiev

In the process of treating gums, a wide variety of technologies are used to achieve the desired result. Most often used plasma lifting. The essence of this method is that platelet plasma injections are given. For this, a minimal volume of blood is taken from the patient’s vein. From it, with the help of special manipulations, a plasma saturated with platelets is prepared. Subsequently, it is introduced into those areas where the disease progresses greatly.

Such gum strengthening during periodontal disease is carried out by specialists of the Recodent clinic. Thanks to this procedure, it turns out quickly:

  • remove bleeding gums,
  • to strengthen the tissues surrounding the tooth,
  • solve the problem of loosening the teeth,
  • give the gums a healthy look
  • conduct a powerful prevention of various diseases.

Plasmolifting is a completely safe procedure, allergic reactions or other side effects are excluded. This strengthening of the gums of the teeth is highly effective. Literally after the first procedure, the disease recedes and positive dynamics are observed.

Laser Gum Strengthening

Another affordable gum repair method at Recodent Clinic is the use of a special laser. With this procedure, various diseases and consequences are quickly eliminated. Laser gum strengthening is performed by an experienced doctor. He directs the beam to the damaged areas, skipping healthy areas. Such treatment has several important advantages:

  • operative removal of discomfort in the oral cavity,
  • gum is restored and provides an optimal fit to the tooth,
  • excellent therapeutic result.
  • operative therapy
  • gums are not damaged.

Strengthening teeth and gums with this method should not be afraid, since the procedure is completely painless and does not cause any unpleasant sensations. Thanks to laser therapy, strong inflammatory processes are quickly removed, loosening and decay of the teeth are excluded. The treated surface with a laser is disinfected and disinfected. Gums begin to recover quickly, take a healthy look. Such strengthening of the gums and teeth is prescribed by the attending physician, but only after examination and studies.

Professional gum strengthening in Kiev

If there are certain problems with the gums, you should immediately make an appointment with the dentist at the Recodent clinic. An experienced specialist will conduct an examination and determine the procedures that allow for the most productive strengthening and treatment of bleeding gums. All procedures are painless and performed using the most modern equipment. After several visits, a positive trend appears, the disease recedes, the gums recover.

Applying to the Recodent Clinic is distinguished by the following advantages:

  • an impressive list of services is available,
  • strengthening of gum bone tissue is carried out by highly qualified specialists,
  • the availability of the most modern equipment and materials,
  • the possibility of making an appointment at a convenient time,
  • reasonable prices for all procedures.

The clinic uses the most modern technologies and methods for treating gums. Regardless of the stage of the disease, doctors will do everything possible to preserve the tooth and restore the health of the gums. In addition, they will definitely advise how to independently strengthen the teeth and gums products, which are better to use for this. Adhering to the recommendations and regularly visiting the doctor, you can keep your smile healthy and beautiful for a long time.

г.Киев, ул. Дмитриевская, 3/7 Карта проезда

Укрепление десен уколами плазмолифтинга при парадонтите и парадонтозе

Красивая улыбка – это не только идеально ровные и белые зубы, но и полностью здоровые десна. Сложность в том, что многие абсолютно не обращают внимание на состояние десен, что и приводит к появлению таких опасных заболеваний, как пародонтоз, гингивит, пародонтит. Заболевание тканей доставляет множество неудобств и приводит к полной потери зубов. Только профессиональное укрепление десен Киев позволит вернуть здоровье ротовой полости.

Плазмолифтинг – эффективное укрепление десен Киев

В процессе лечения десен применяются самые разнообразные технологии, позволяющие добиться желаемого результата. Чаще всего применяется плазмолифтинг. Суть данного метода в том, что проводятся инъекции тромбоцитарной плазмы. Для этого из вены пациента берется минимальный объем крови. Из нее, с помощью специальных манипуляций и подготавливается плазма насыщенная тромбоцитами. В последующем она вводится в те зоны, где болезнь сильно прогрессирует.

Такое укрепление десен при пародонтозе проводят специалисты клиники Recodent. Благодаря этой процедуре получается быстро:

  • убрать кровоточивость десен,
  • укрепить окружающие зуб ткани,
  • решить проблему с расшатыванием зубов,
  • придать десне здоровый вид,
  • провести мощную профилактику всевозможных заболеваний.

Плазмолифтинг полностью безопасная процедура, исключается аллергическая реакции или другие побочные действия. Такое укрепление десен зубов выделяется высокой эффективностью. Буквально после первой процедуры болезнь отступает и наблюдается положительные динамика.

Лазерное укрепление десен

Еще один доступный метод восстановления десен в клинике Recodent – это применение специального лазера. С помощью данной процедуры быстро устраняются различные заболевания и последствия. Лазерное укрепление десен осуществляется опытным врачом. Он направляет луч на поврежденные участки, пропуская здоровые зоны. Подобное лечение выделяется несколькими важными преимуществами:

  • оперативно убирается дискомфорт в ротовой полости,
  • десна восстанавливается и обеспечивает оптимальное прилегание к зубу,
  • отменный терапевтический результат.
  • оперативная терапия,
  • десна не повреждаются.

Укрепление зубов и десен таким методом не следует бояться, так как процедура полностью безболезненная и не вызывает никаких неприятных ощущений. Благодаря лазерной терапии быстро убираются сильные воспалительные процессы, исключается расшатывание и разрушение зубов. Обработанная поверхность лазером обеззараживается и дезинфицируется. Десна начинают оперативно восстанавливаться, принимать здоровый вид. Такое укрепление десен и зубов назначается лечащим врачом, но только после осмотра и проведенных исследований.

Профессиональное укрепление десен в Киеве

Если появились определенные проблемы с деснами, нужно сразу записаться на прием к стоматологу в клинику Recodent. Опытный специалист проведет осмотр и определится с процедурами, которые позволяет провести наиболее продуктивное укрепление и лечение кровоточивости десен. Все процедуры безболезненные и проводятся с помощью самого современного оборудования. Уже после нескольких посещений, появляется положительная динамика, болезнь отступает, десна восстанавливаются.

Обращение в клинику Recodent выделяется следующими преимуществами:

  • доступен внушительный перечень предоставляемых услуг,
  • укрепление костной ткани десен проводится высококвалифицированными специалистами,
  • наличие самого современного оборудования и материалов,
  • возможность запись на прием на удобное время,
  • доступные цены на все процедуры.

В клинике задействуют наиболее современные технологии и методы лечения десен. Независимо от стадии заболевания врачи сделают все доступное, чтобы сохранить зуб и вернуть здоровье деснам. Кроме того, обязательно проконсультируют, как самостоятельно проводить укрепление зубов и десен продукты, какие лучше для этого использовать. Придерживаясь рекомендаций и регулярно посещая врача, сможете надолго сохранить свою улыбку здоровой и красивой.