Occlusal rehabilitation

According to recent studies, most people have certain problems with bite. Many people believe that orthodontics is an exclusively children’s direction. In fact, modern treatment methods at the Reko Dent clinic allow you to correct occlusion in adults Kiev at any time. Make an appointment with a qualified orthodontist. He will conduct an examination, talk about modern methods of bite correction, determine the most optimal treatment.

Adult occlusion correction Kiev – key features

Modern methods of bite correction allow you to make a smile beautiful and correct at any age. Of course, solving a similar problem is easier at a young age. In this case, surgery is not required, and correcting the occlusion in children takes a minimum of time.

Adults need an integrated approach, the doctor conducts various procedures, including using:

  • various braces – ceramic, metal, sapphire, plastic,
  • clear mouth guards
  • trainers
  • records.

With the optimal method, the doctor determines. It will take into account the current condition of the teeth, the age of the patient and determine the most optimal method. Most often, occlusion correction without tooth extraction is performed using braces. They can be located both inside and outside the dentition. In addition, the systems are traditional and self-regulatory.

How is the correction of the bite without braces

The most popular bite correction method was braces. With their help, they eliminated almost any problems, and the price came out inexpensively. However, now the orthodontics at the Reko Dent Clinic have reached a completely new level, offering new, more worthy and effective solutions.

So, correction of a deep bite in adults is carried out by trainers. They are distinguished by numerous advantages – they do not damage soft tissues, do not create discomfort or pain. They are worn for several hours, which allows us to solve the problem with malocclusion and related problems.

Also, mouthguards have been quite in demand lately. They are practically invisible, comfortable to use, they make it possible to make beautiful in a short period of time.

Surgical occlusion correction Kiev prices are the most favorable in Dent River

Certain pathologies require cardinal action. Surgical bite correction is prescribed. Kiev prices depend on the general condition and complexity of the operation. All manipulations are performed under general anesthesia and involve an incision in bone tissue. The recovery process after such an operation takes place over three weeks. After that, braces can be assigned.

Correction of an open bite using this method allows you to immediately get rid of many negative factors and quickly achieve the desired result. In the Reko Dent clinic, such operations are performed by highly qualified doctors with extensive experience. Surgical intervention is carried out only after the appropriate diagnosis is made by the attending physician.

How long does it take to correct a bite?

The process of correcting malocclusion without braces in adults can be very lengthy. Much depends on the degree of development of the abnormal process and the age of the patient. In some cases, the full elimination of all consequences may take 3-4 years. In children, the jaws only form and, without any problems, lend themselves to the necessary adjustments.

Adult patients will need to be patient and not expect that the desired result will be quickly achieved. On average, an adult will need to use various corrective systems for 2 years.

Correction of a mesial bite The price in the Reko Dent clinic is the best in the city. In this case, treatment will be carried out using the most modern technologies and under the supervision of experienced doctors. Thanks to this, all patients in dentistry receive the most effective treatment that allows them to quickly correct the bite.

Treatment of orthodontic pathology using an RME apparatus and a metal bracket system – Reco Dent

г.Киев, ул. Дмитриевская, 3/7 Карта проезда

Исправление прикуса

Согласно последним исследованиям большинство людей имеют определенные проблемы с прикусом. Многие считают, что ортодонтия – это исключительно детское направление. На самом деле современные методы лечения в клинике Реко Дент позволяют провести исправление прикуса у взрослых Киев в любой момент. Запишитесь на прием и квалифицированному ортодонту. Он проведет осмотр, расскажет о современных методах исправления прикуса, определит наиболее оптимальное лечение.

Исправление прикуса у взрослых Киев – ключевые особенности

Современные методы исправление прикуса позволяют делать улыбку красивой и правильно в любом возрасте. Конечно, решать подобную проблему проще в юном возрасте. В таком случае не требуется хирургическое вмешательство, да и исправление прикуса у детей занимает минимум времени.

Взрослые нуждаются в комплексном подходе, врач проводит разные процедуры, в том числе использует:

  • разнообразные брекеты – керамические, металлические, сапфировые, пластиковые,
  • прозрачные каппы,
  • трейнеры,
  • пластинки.

С оптимальным методом определяется врач. Он учтет текущее состояние зубов, возраст пациента и определит наиболее оптимальный метод. Чаще всего исправление прикуса без удаления зубов проводится с применением брекетов. Они могут располагаться как внутри, так и снаружи зубного ряда. Кроме того, системы бывают традиционные и саморегулирующие.

Как происходит исправление прикуса без брекетов

Наиболее популярным методом исправления прикуса являлись брекеты. С их помощью устраняли практически любые проблемы, да и по цене выходило недорого. Однако сейчас ортодонтия в клинике Реко Дент вышли на абсолютно новый уровень, предлагает новые более достойные и эффективные решения.

Так, исправление глубокого прикуса у взрослых проводится трейнерами. Они выделяются многочисленными преимуществами – не повреждают мягкие ткани, не создают дискомфорт или болевые ощущения. Их носят по несколько часов, что позволяет решить проблему с неправильным прикусом и сопутствующими проблемами.

Также в последнее время довольно востребованы капы. Они практически не заметные, комфортные в применении, они дают возможность сделать красивую за небольшой временной промежуток.

Исправление прикуса хирургическим путем цены Киев самые выгодные в Реко Дент

Определенные патологии требуют кардинальных действий. Назначается исправление прикуса хирургическим путем цены Киев зависят от общего состояния и сложности операции. Все манипуляции проводятся под общим наркозом и подразумевают надрез костной ткани. Процесс восстановления после такой операции проходит на протяжении трех недель. После этого может быть назначено ношение брекетов.

Исправление открытого прикуса таким методом позволяет избавиться сразу от многих негативных факторов и быстрее добиться столь желаемого результата. В клинике Реко Дент подобные операции проводятся высококвалифицированными врачами, обладающие огромным опытом. Проводится хирургическое вмешательство только после вынесения соответствующего диагноза лечащим врачом.

Сколько времени занимает исправление прикуса

Процесс исправление прикуса без брекетов у взрослых может быть очень длительным. Многое зависит от степени развития аномального процесса и возраста пациента. В некоторых случаях на полное устранение всех последствий может потребоваться 3-4 года. У детей челюсти только формируются и без особых проблем поддаются необходимой корректировки.

Взрослым пациентам потребуется запастись терпением и не рассчитывать на то, что желаемый результат будет, быстро достигнут. В среднем взрослому человеку потребуется использовать различные корректирующие системы на протяжении 2 лет.

Исправление мезиального прикуса цена в клинике Реко Дент самая лучшая в городе. При этом лечение будет осуществляться с применением самых современных технологий и под контролем опытных врачей. Благодаря этому все пациенты стоматологии получают наиболее эффективное лечение, позволяющее быстро исправить прикус.

Лечение ортодонтической патологии с использованием аппарата RME и металлической брекет системой — Reco Dent