Dental prosthetic rehabilitation

DENTAL PROSTHETIC REHABILITATION

HAVE you losT a tooth? DENTAL PROSTHETIC REHABILITATION AT RECODENT (KYIV) OFFERS AN EFFICIENT SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM

Dental prosthetic rehabilitation in Kyiv, as in any other city, is considered to be the “apex” of dental treatment, as the most demanded service. And this is not surprising. After all, every person would face with the need to restore the lost or badly damaged teeth sooner or later throughout his or her live.

The main goal of dental prosthetics is to restore functions of a lost tooth and the entire chewing apparatus as much as possible. Even in spite a person has many teeth, the loss of even one can cause serious problems not only with the oral cavity, but also with the digestive system as a whole. Therefore, the rapid solution of the problem using the prosthetic rehabilitation is of great importance for human health.

Naturally, a person having a problem with teeth thinks about how the doctor would solve this problem, what methods of dental prosthetics and what materials will be used. In addition, he or she wants to restore the tooth as quickly as possible, reliably and at fair price.

Specialists of the Recodent Clinic will tell you in simple and plain words how critical is the situation with your teeth, what methods of restoration would be most suitable in a particular case, what material for the prosthesis is better to use in order to achieve the maximum positive outcome from treatment.

Dental prosthetic rehabilitation in the Recodent Clinic (Kyiv) means a comprehensive treatment of the entire dentofacial system of the patient. It is clear that one cannot fill a hole in one tooth, but ignore the neighboring teeth, which, quite possibly, are also in the “risk zone” – it would be at least unprofessional by the doctor.

THE RECODENT CLINIC OFFERS FOLLOWING METHODS TO THE PATIENTS:

– metal-ceramic crowns;

– metal-free ceramics;

– dental bridgework;

– ceramic inlays;

– zirconium crowns;

– veneering.

г.Киев, ул. Дмитриевская, 3/7          Карта проезда

КРУГЛОСУТОЧНО         (067)457-28-56    (099)370-62-50    (073)438-80-86    (044)228-05-29

Протезирование

Протезирование зубов

Вы потеряли зуб? Протезирование зубов в «Реко Дент» (Киев) — эффективные способы решения данной проблемы

Зубное протезирование в Киеве, как и в любом другом городе, на сегодняшний день по праву считается «вершиной» стоматологического лечения, как наиболее востребованная услуга. И это не удивительно. Ведь, каждый человек в том или ином возрасте на протяжении жизни хоть раз, но сталкивается с необходимостью восстановления потерянных или сильно разрушенных зубов.

Главная цель зубного протезирования – максимально восстановить функции утраченного зуба и всего жевательного аппарата. Даже несмотря на то, что количество зубов у человека немалое, потеря даже одного из них может стать причиной возникновения серьезных проблем не только в полости рта в целом, но и с пищеварительной системой. Поэтому оперативное решение проблем с зубами методом протезирования имеет огромное значение для здоровья человека.

Естественно, человек, у которого возникла проблема с зубами, задумывается над тем, как же доктор будет решать эту проблему, с помощью каких методов стоматологического протезирования и с применением каких материалов. Кроме того он хочет восстановить зуб как можно быстрее, надежно и чтобы цены не «кусались».

Специалисты клиники «Реко Дент» в простой и доступной форме расскажут вам, насколько критична ситуация с вашими зубами, какие методы восстановления зубных рядов в его конкретном случае будут наиболее приемлемы к применению в его конкретном случае, какой материал для протеза лучше использовать, чтобы добиться максимального положительного результата от лечения.

Протезирование зубов в клинике «Реко Дент» (Киев) сводится к комплексному лечению всей зубочелюстной системы пациента. Ведь согласитесь, «залатать» дырочку в одном зубе, не уделив внимания соседним зубам, которые, вполне возможно, также находятся в «зоне риска» — было бы как минимум непрофессионально со стороны лечащего врача.

В клинике «Реко Дент» к услугам пациентов следующие методы протезирования:

— металлокерамическими коронками;

— безметалловой керамикой;

— с применением мостовидных протезов;

— керамическими вкладками;

— с применением коронок из диоксида циркония;

— виниринг.